Unbeatablepride, 66

currently offline
map pin

Everett, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

young with passion
Washington, My Home The State Anthem, and no one knows how to sing it.
Forget Alabama, THIS is WASHINGTON STATE.
Great Apples and the home of Speaker Tom Foley, Mr. Wheat!
Bill Gates, Mr. Microsoft, and your's truly, Mr. Victor!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type fit, average
Movies sci-fi, romance, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, blue
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Manufacturing / Distributions, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality clown, lover, loner, thrifty, intellectual, romantic, introvert, total slacker, fun loving, activist
Individuality stache, beard
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, fun, something interesting, miss right, miss right now
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Classical, Alternative Rock, Funk, Reggae, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, Motown, Metal, Jazz, Heavy Metal
Hair Style straightened, straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, walking
Health Related western medicine, folk medicine, diabetic
Looking for
Orientation straight, bisexual
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single, widowed, single - never married
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, some college, post-Graduate, Master's Degree, high school grad, graduate school, Doctorate, currently in college, college grad
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They are looking for friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, dating
Pets Dog, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Rock

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!