Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


TEMSUE

  • TEMSUE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female, MTF, Trans Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 64 years old.
  • LOCATION Port Orchard, WA, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 month
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TEMSUE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TEMSUE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for what the heart needs

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
disabled, fit, average
Movies
bollywood, comedy, action, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
lesbian, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
blue, gray
Hair Color
auburn, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, 420
I currently live
on a pirate ship, alone
Political Views
democrat, not interested in politics, liberal
Food Related
Omnivore, French, Spicy, Soul Food, Japanese, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Chocoholic, Sushi, Indian, Carnivore, Italian, Fine Dining
Personality
nerd, liberal, pirate, geek, fun loving, romantic, intellectual, introvert, activist, conservative
Individuality
tattoos, piercings
Religious Views
Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, romance, conversation, relationship, soulmate, dating, miss right, friends only, roommate
My Sign
i was born in july
Military Service
veteran, army
Pets
Cat, Fish, Spider, Farm Animals, Dogs
Gender
MTF, Transgender, Trans Female, Female
Music
Pop, Chamber, Techno, Industrial, Post Rock, Classical, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Folk, Metal, Bluegrass, R and B, Hard Rock, Motown, Celtic, Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
walking, yoga, golf
Health Related
cancer survivor, western medicine, meditation, minor health issues


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
lesbian, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf, bisexual, gay
Relationship
divorced, widowed, separated, single, single - never married
Do they smoke?
socially, daily, like a chimney, only when I drink
Do they drink?
only blood, in recovery, socially, no
They currently live
family and friends visit often, with parents, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s), with an insignificant other, alone, with kids
Socially, they are
home body, loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, social butterfly, flirt, the life of the party
Personality
fun loving, loner, burner (burning man participant), romantic, geek, conservative, thrifty, intellectual, lover, extrovert, tree hugger, introvert, activist, nerd, flirt, type a, liberal, professional
Drugs
prescription only, socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
romance, roommate, dating, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, relationship
Gender
Female, Transgender


TEMSUE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TEMSUE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TEMSUE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TEMSUE on Washington Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TEMSUE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Washington Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TEMSUE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Washington Passions video game Library

Washington Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Washington Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.