COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Washington Passions Groups
The Washington Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

SQUEAKYNOTE

  • SQUEAKYNOTE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight, Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 280 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION Covington, WA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SQUEAKYNOTE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SQUEAKYNOTE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

23 YO M Seeking Female Companion

27 YO M Seeking Female Companion So... describing myself... a feat in of itself. I'm a little short for my age, 5'6" total... though this is because of the fact that I have found myself to be shrinking slowly but surely. I have short brown hair, hazel eyes, and I'm a little on the rotund (thanks, word of the day calendar!) side of weight. If you know the 6 stages, I'd call myself somewhere between Healthy and Husky. The first thing people notice about me is I like to imitate voices. Mainly because that's the first thing I tell them. Self-proclaimed title "Man of a thousand voices." It'll catch... I hope... XD I joined this website because I have found that I wished to find more friends... having only 3 friends is kind of a downer. I'm kinda shy when meeting others for the first time, but if you find common ground with me I open up real quick. My big passions are games where you can play with friends... actually... that's kinda my biggest passion. Games is kind of a catch-all term in my book. Video games, Board games, Card games, Tabletop Roleplaying Games, the like. I'm always up for trying a new game out if someone is willing to teach me how to play. I'll play any game at least once, and if I like it I'll play with you. You need only ask. Another thing about me, I'm not that good of a cook. My meals mainly consist of Top Ramen, Rice and TV Dinners. Hazards of living off welfare. XP So... that's basically it for me. If you want ot know more, shoot me a line. I'm mainly looking for friends who will help me out of my social shell, and maybe something more if we find we connect well enough. But friends are good too. Lots of friends. Hope to talk to you soon!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies
animation, murder mysteries, sci-fi, romance, comedy, action, nothing but porn, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Political Views
not interested in politics
Personality
lover, nerd, geek, fun loving, frugal, thrifty
Individuality
cougar lover, beard, paranormal believer, brony
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, miss right
My Sign
i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender
Male
Music
Country, World, Death Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Pop, Celtic, Progressive Rock, Choir, Rap
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, swimming, archery
Health Related
meditation
Languages
English, Japanese


Groups:
Attended High School in Washington ; Almost Entire Family in Washington ; Born and Raised in Washington ; Seattle Mariners Fan





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
magic, manga, board games, movies, comic books, robotics, computers, target practice, cosplay, television, video games, internet, writing
Movies
comedy, nothing but porn, sci-fi, action, animation
Orientation
bisexual
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
Food Related
Carnivore, Italian, Candiholic, Japanese, Chocoholic, Junk Food Junkie, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food
Personality
frugal, lover, romantic, total slacker, white trash
Individuality
brony, paranormal believer, pegasister, psychic
Drugs
does coffee count?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
Pets
Dogs, Rats, Ferrets, Small Furry Creature, Snakes, Fish, Spiders, Guinea Pigs, Targ, Horses, Birds, No pets currently (but like them), Tribbles, Cats, Rabbits, Turtles
Gender
Female
Music
Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Metal, Country, Pop, Punk, Death Metal, Rap, Funk, Rock, Hard Rock
Languages
English


SQUEAKYNOTE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SQUEAKYNOTE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SQUEAKYNOTE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SQUEAKYNOTE on Washington Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SQUEAKYNOTE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Washington Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SQUEAKYNOTE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Washington Passions video game Library

Washington Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Washington Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.