SHRTSASSYCUTIEP

Hidden Photo Image

  • SHRTSASSYCUTIEP Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SHRTSASSYCUTIEP has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SHRTSASSYCUTIEP has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

My Description

Bo here...moved away but keep coming back

Born here...moved away but keep coming back I love this state! Even after exploring both coasts, the south, southwest and such I have again made it back here. I love the green of the area and being so close to both the mountains and beach.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, indie, classics, drama, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, comedy, romance, horror, animation
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes
Education Level
currently in college, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, graduate school, Doctorate
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick, flirt
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
frugal, geek, activist, fun loving, liberal, professional, flirt, fashionista, romantic, intellectual
Individuality
superhero, paranormal believer, superhero sidekick, ghost hunter
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, Jazz-Fusion, Funk, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Classical, Rock, Dance
Hair Style
bun, french braid, french twist, layered, ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, dancing
Languages
English


Groups:
Attended College in Washington ; Attended High School in Washington ; Almost Entire Family in Washington ; Born in Washington ; Born and Raised in Washington ; Grew up in Washington ; Western Washington University



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SHRTSASSYCUTIEP*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SHRTSASSYCUTIEP

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SHRTSASSYCUTIEP on Washington Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SHRTSASSYCUTIEP

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Washington Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SHRTSASSYCUTIEP

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Washington Passions video game Library

Washington Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Washington Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner







.