Welcome to Washington Passions!

Profile Page For sandrakemp02

Sandrakemp02, 54 currently offline
map pin Tacoma, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0)

I am legally separated, and looking for someone to chill with
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type thick
Movies action, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am loner, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related French, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Chinese
Personality lover, fun loving, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Individuality superhero sidekick, superhero, cougar lover, cougar
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets allowed!
Gender Female
Music R and B, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Hip Hop, Motown
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports dancing, football (U.S.), working out
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
Sandrakemp02 Image 0
Sandrakemp02 Image 1
Sandrakemp02 Image 2
Sandrakemp02 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Washington!








Meet In The Real World