Welcome to Washington Passions!

Profile Page For klahnjd

Klahnjd, 33 currently offline
map pin Forks, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

looking for someone unique
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type athletic, slender
Movies classics, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, psychological thrillers, animation, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality extrovert, conservative, romantic, intellectual, introvert, professional, geek, lover, nerd, fun loving
Individuality ninja, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, Buddhist
I'm looking for dating, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, conversation, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in november
Gender Male
Music Rap, Dance, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, Classical, Celtic, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Punk, Progressive Rock, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, R and B
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports skateboarding, snowboarding, armchair quarterback, football (U.S.), walking, jogging, cycling, working out, surfing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!








Meet In The Real World