Kimbellagurl, 53 it's been a while
United States, North Virginia Beach

Find Other Singles In
United States!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Orientation Lesbian, Bisexual
Height 5'1"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sculpting, nature, science, sewing, painting, pole dancing, horseback riding, weather, nudism, photography, travel, music, gardening, dancing
Body Type average, athletic, fit
Orientation lesbian, bisexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, blond, auburn
Ethnicity Other
Relationship open relationship, married, single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college, graduate school
Profession Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering, Agriculture / Farming, Other
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Thai, Organic, Mexican, Gluten-free Diet, Italian, Raw Food
Personality flirt, romantic, artistic, lover, professional, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality artist, designer, sculptor, farmer, nudist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, friends - with benefits, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Farm Animals, Dog
Gender Female, MTF, Trans Female, Two-Spirit, Transgender
Hair Style buzz cut, long hair
Fitness & Sports pole dancing, yoga, aerobics, dancing, hiking, swimming, cycling, jogging, basketball, skiing, volleyball, soccer (U.S.)
Health Related meditation, homeopathy, herbalism, alternative medicine
Languages Thai, English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United States!