JUSTJULIE0108

  • JUSTJULIE0108 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave JUSTJULIE0108 A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

My Description

Easte Washington

Eastern Washington I moved to Washington in 7th grade, and I have loved it here ever since. Previously, I lived in crowded, smog-ridden California, and the only thing I miss from there is the friends and family I left behind, and the diversity. Living on the eastern side of Washington means that there isn't a whole lot of diversity in the people, but it is a beautiful area, and one I'm happy to call home.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
dating someone special
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
socially, daily, 420, hookah, cigarettes
I currently live
with a significant other
Socially, I am
social butterfly, flirt, comic relief, a couch potato
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Omnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality
activist, nerd, fun loving, extrovert, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover, geek, coffeeholic, clown
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, travel companion, romance, conversation
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets
Dog, Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Ska, Soul
Hair Style
short hair, curly, layered
Fitness & Sports
swimming, jogging, walking, armchair quarterback, dancing
Health Related
alternative medicine, chiropractic, minor health issues


Groups:
Attended High School in Washington ; Grew up in Washington ; Eastern Washington Eagles Fan



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
average, athletic, a few extra pounds, slim, slender, pleasantly plump, skinny, fit
Orientation
lesbian, bisexual
Relationship
single, open relationship
Their Education Level
high school grad
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially
They are looking for
relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, travel companion, penpal, miss right now, miss right, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating
Gender
Female


Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for JUSTJULIE0108

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JUSTJULIE0108 on Washington Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JUSTJULIE0108

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Washington Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JUSTJULIE0108

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Washington Passions video game Library

Washington Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Washington Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner







.