Welcome to Washington Passions!

Profile Page For islandnation

Islandnation, 30 currently offline
map pin Richland, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

I'm a dude. I'm from Washington.
I'm a dude. I'm from Washington. I'm a student studying Computer Science at WSU. As I am a CS Student, I'm naturally a bit of a nerd. I enjoy video games, tabletop RPGs, and all manner of other such fun stuff. That being said, I'm also an Eagle Scout who enjoys the outdoors and outdoor activities such as: Hiking/Backpacking, Camping, Cycling, and Kayaking. I'm interested in anyone who can have an intellectual debate, so if that's you then feel free to PM me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, puzzles and brain teasers, nudism, nature, killing zombies, internet, cosplay, computers, chess, board games, robotics, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, steamy, sci-fi
Orientation heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship open relationship, polyamorous, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, home body, better in small groups, flirt
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore
Personality total slacker, romantic, professional, nerd, intellectual, geek, freak, flirt
Individuality rocket scientist, pirate at heart, actor
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, something interesting
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Indie, Metal, Pop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, skiing, hiking
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!








Meet In The Real World