Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



HIROCHI

  • HIROCHI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian, Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 280 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION Mount Vernon, WA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

HIROCHI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    HIROCHI has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

I live here

I've lived in Washington for close to 15 years now i think, i graduated from high school and went to a job corps, I grew up in a little cul-de-sac across the street from Hamilton. I like it here a lot.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
manga, television, board games, movies, video games, comic books, music, computers, nature, history, naturism, horseback riding, reading, internet, science, target practice
Body Type
large
Movies
drama, fantasy, action, horror, animation, indie, bollywood, murder mysteries, classics, psychological thrillers, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
Bisexual
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
open relationship, polyamorous, committed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
socially, for medicinal purposes, hookah
Do you drink?
liquor, socially, beer, wine
I currently live
with a significant other, with pets
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Omnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Soul Food, Fast Food, Sushi, French, Thai, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
Personality
introvert, lover, artistic, nerd, flirt, romantic, fun loving, thrifty, geek, intellectual
Individuality
paranormal believer, psychic, clairvoyant, ghost hunter, nickelback fan
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, dating, fun, miss right
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Guinea Pigs
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Indie, Celtic, Metal, Classical, Pop, Post Rock, Country, Progressive Rock, Techno, Dance, Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
ponytail, straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, bowling, hiking, rock climbing, swimming, walking
Health Related
western medicine, holistic treatment, meditation, naturopathy, therapy
Languages
English
My Preferred Pronouns
She/Her/Hers


Groups:
Grew up in Washington





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

HIROCHI's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HIROCHI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HIROCHI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of HIROCHI on Washington Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HIROCHI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Washington Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for HIROCHI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Washington Passions video game Library

Washington Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Washington Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.