Welcome to Washington Passions!

Profile Page For dmbradley

Dmbradley, 34 currently offline
map pin Vancouver, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Orientation Other, Demisexual, Pansexual, Sapiosexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cosplay, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nature, nudism, painting, photography, travel, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies action, animation, classics, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Demisexual, Other, Pansexual, Sapiosexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship non-monogamous, polyamorous, seeing someone, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? liquor, socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, dealing with OCD, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views independent
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality extrovert, flirt, intellectual, introvert, pirate, professional, activist, artistic
Individuality cougar lover, ghost hunter, magician, ninja, nudist, superhero, superhero sidekick, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous On PrEP
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, penpal, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets Dogs
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Funk, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Techno, World
Hair Style buzz cut
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
Dmbradley Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World