Welcome to Washington Passions!

Profile Page For chrisyyy

Chrisyyy, 63 currently offline
map pin Vancouver, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Iamhere
looking for love I joined this site because I have herpes. I am looking for a woman to love who has herpes so I don't have tell someone I have herpes.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, reading, gardening, cooking & recipes
Body Type athletic, slender
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially, beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore
Personality frugal, preppy
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Soul, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Metal, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Classical
Hair Style short hair, crew cut
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, cycling, walking

My Photos
Chrisyyy Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Washington!








Meet In The Real World