Amsterdamage515, 48 it's been a while
Bellingham, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, action, horror, classics, animation, indie, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? for medicinal purposes
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am social butterfly, a couch potato, comic relief, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality flirt, geek, lover, pirate, clown, nerd, fun loving, artistic, intellectual, romantic, extrovert
Individuality cougar lover, artist, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Christian
I'm looking for relationship, miss right, dating, roommate, conversation, something REALLY hot, romance, the yin to my yang, soulmate
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Dance, Funk, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Metal, Christian Rock, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Motown
Hair Style mohawk
Fitness & Sports swimming, armchair quarterback, parkour, skateboarding, rock climbing, hiking, martial arts, cycling, bowling, walking, working out
Health Related challenging health issues
Languages Pig Latin, Pirate
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner